Translate this page to another language

Google translate is a website service that provides you with a translation of the website, to the language you choose from the list. Since it is computer generated, the translation may not always be completely correct. Please note that Jomala kommun is not responsible for any inaccuracies.


Byggnämnden 2024-2027

  Ordinarie ledamöter Parti
Ordf. Dennis Jansson M
Vice ordf. Dick Klingberg ÅF
  Therese Helsing  M
  Jeanette Johansson S
  Ann Kvarnström  L
  Dick Sederström C
  Jani Sjölund L

C = Centern, L = Liberalerna, M = Moderat samling, S = Socialdemokraterna, ÅF = Ålands framtid

Publicerad 9.10.2017
Uppdaterad 15.2.2024